Intro Post

Hi, I’m the Whimsical Blogger, and I’ll be using the lovely WordPress to express myself through thought, art, and discussion. I’ll be tackling day-to-day social issues and posting poetry relevant to the world around us. Buckle yourselves in, children, this is gonna be a wild and bumpy ride.

Amnesia

“Thought is the wind, knowledge is the sail, and mankind is the vessel.”

– Augustus Hare

Published by

Troo

Chicago. 17. Taking it day by day and always looking for the next adventure.

2 thoughts on “Intro Post”

    1. It is indeed my artwork 🙂 I’m going to try to keep other people’s work off of my blog the best I can. Of course, that isn’t to say that I won’t be doing promos for other artists if need be.

      Like

Leave a Reply

